Board of Aldermen

 Contact your Alderman by calling 228-475-0300 or contact them by their email listed below.

 Ward 1 Sherwood Bradford

 Email: sherwood.bradford@cityofmosspoint.org

 Phone: 228-218-2595

 Ward 2 Chuck Redmond "2nd Mayor Pro Tempore"

 Email: chuck.redmond@cityofmosspoint.org

 Phone: 228-475-4448

 Ward 3 Robert Byrd "1st Mayor Pro Tempore"

 Email: byrdrobert108@yahoo.com

 Phone: 228-475-3828 

 Ward 4 Ennit Morris

 Email: ennit.morris@cityofmosspoint.org

 Phone: 228-474-9434

 Ward 5 Floyd Downs

 Email: floyd.downs@cityofmosspoint.org

 Phone: 228-219-3158

 Ward 6 Wayne Lennep

 Email: wayne.lennep@cityofmosspoint.org 

 Phone: 228-217-9296

 Alderman At Large David Chapman

Email: david.chapman@cityofmosspoint.org

Phone: 228-475-4141