Board of Aldermen

David E. Chapman, Sr.

Alderman At Large

228.475.4141

david.chapman@cityofmosspoint.org



Houston Cunningham

Alderman Ward 1

228.235.3801

houston.cunningham@cityofmosspoint.org



Darius Wilson

Alderman Ward 2

228.712.0422

darius.wilson@cityofmosspoint.org



Timothy DuBose

Alderman Ward 3

228.249.1959

timothy.dubose@cityofmosspoint.org



Ennit Morris

Alderman Ward 4

228.372.4994

ennit.morris@cityofmosspoint.org



Willie Chestang

Alderman Ward 5

228.475.2764

willie.chestang@cityofmosspoint.org



Gary Wayne Lennep

Alderman Ward 6

228.217.9296

wayne.lennep@cityofmosspoint.org


If you have any questions regarding which ward you reside in or would like additional information regarding the Board of Alderman, please contact City Hall at (228) 475-0300.

Moss Point Logo

Ward Map

Wards Splits and Precincts for the City of Moss Point.