Board of Aldermen

Ward 1 Sherwood Bradford

Email: sherwood.bradford@cityofmosspoint.org

Phone: 228-218-2595


Ward 2 Chuck Redmond 

"2nd Mayor Pro Tempore"

Email: chuck.redmond@cityofmosspoint.org

Phone: 228-475-4448


Ward 3 Robert Byrd 

"1st Mayor Pro Tempore"

Email: byrdrobert108@yahoo.com

Phone: 228-475-3828 


Ward 4 Ennit Morris

Email: ennit.morris@cityofmosspoint.org

Phone: 228-474-9434


Ward 5 Floyd Downs

Email: floyd.downs@cityofmosspoint.org

Phone: 228-219-3158


Ward 6 Wayne Lennep

Email: wayne.lennep@cityofmosspoint.org 

Phone: 228-217-9296


David Chapman

Alderman At Large

Email: david.chapman@cityofmosspoint.org

Phone: 228-475-4141


If you have any questions regarding which ward you reside in or would like additional information regarding the Board of Alderman, please contact City Hall at (228) 475-0300.

Moss Point Logo

Ward Map

Wards Splits and Precincts for the City of Moss Point.